Cupcakes and Babies oh my.

15 Mar

Happy Thursday everyone. I think my body is finally getting rid of whatever plagued us this past week.  Maybe if I’m lucky I can begin to completely de-germ the house soon.

I want to take the time to thank everyone who checked out my Birthday Cake Oreo Review. I am very happy that my review reached out to so many people yesterday. I hope my review will continue to reach others who are interested in those little cookies.  I will be doing another product review either later on today or tomorrow. I really writing product reviews. Make sure you come back on Wednesdays, going forward, for Freebie Wednesday. I’ve been a freebie fanatic for the last couple of years. My family is surprised how many things I have gotten in the mail for free. Now I want to share that with all of you.

This past week I have been finding myself as a mommy blogger. It is a scary world out there. I am happy to say I have over 100 twitter followers now (go me!).  I know I am very small in comparison however Rome was not built in one day. The fact I had over 80 page views yesterday amazes me. So for you all who are coming to my blog, and hopefully returning I have some good news for you.

I will be doing a complete overhaul of my blog in the next week. Expect more content available, a header image, and images to go with my Freebie Wednesday.

I haven’t been this truly happy in so long.  It’s nice being able to find myself again and make my own mark in the world since being pregnant & becoming a mother.

Big big boy. ♥

Look at how adorable Bouncy Buns is! He is in his first non-onsie outfit for spring. This is outfit I’m going to be taking him in when we go to his brother’s birthday party next week.  He’s going to be 12 weeks old next week. He will officially be an “infant” rather than “newborn.” Jeez it seems like just yesterday it was almost Christmas.

I saw the coolest thing on the internet today. Apparently it’s been abuzz for the last week. It is an “Automatic Cupcake Machine.”

How nifty is that? I’d love to be able to go to a vending machine & pick up a fresh cupcake.  The ACM is available 24 hours a day. Unfortunately it’s the only one of its kind and it’s in LA.

What do you guys think about the Automatic Cupcake Machine? Would you go to one? Do you want one in your town? Do you hate it? Leave some comments below so we can discuss!

3 Responses to “Cupcakes and Babies oh my.”

  1. Samantha March 15, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

    I wonder how much it would cost.. and I wonder if they list ingredients so you can make sure there’s nothing in it that you’re allergic to, and you know.. um.. a nutritional guideline thingy. That’d be most awesome.
    But either way, YAY CAKE!.

    • Desiree March 15, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

      I believe I read online they’re only $4. In LA that’s awesome!

      • Heather March 15, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

        thats pretty cool !

Leave a Reply

